Customer Care
Kevin Demm
Manager, Customer Accounts

customer@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2520
Fax: 800.684.4271

Mike Frost
Manager, Customer Accounts

cust.mf@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2530
Fax: 888.548.6599

Mike Hanlon
Manager, Customer Development

cust.mh@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2130
Fax: 800.680.3787

Heather Shick
Manager, Customer Accounts

cust.hs@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2570
Fax: 877.775.1025

Luke Frederick
Executive Vice President, Customer Experience

luke.frederick@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2552

Careers
General Inquiries

jobs@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2500

Appraiser Support
Appraisals

appraisers@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2120

Value Reconciliations

recons@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2112

Broker & Agent Support
Main Contact

support@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.582.5011

Commercial Products

commercial@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2178

ClearRE Program
Shirley Vacek
ClearRE Program Specialist

ClearRE@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2149

Legal
Helge Hukari
Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel

helge.hukari@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.5900

Sales Products & Solutions
Main Contact

sales@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2525

Accounting
Appraiser/Broker Payments

payments@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2103