Contact Us

Clear Capital Corporate Headquarters

ClearCapital.com Inc.
300 East Second Street
Suite 1405
Reno, NV 89501

Phone: 775.470.5656

For marketing inquiries:
marketing@clearcapital.com

Bloomberg Ticker: CLCA
Clear Capital Offices

10266 Truckee Airport Rd.
Truckee, CA 96161
Phone: 530.550.2500
Fax: 530.550.9218

1410 Rocky Ridge Road
Suite 250
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: 530.550.2500
Fax: 530.550.2180

Appraiser Support

For all Appraiser issues and inquiries

Appraisals
appraisers@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2120
Fax: 530.550.5971

Value Reconciliations
recons@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2112
Broker & Agent Support

For Broker and Agent issues and inquiries

support@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.582.5011
Fax: 800.607.3471

Commercial Products
commercial@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2178

ClearRE Program

Shirley Vacek
ClearRE Program Specialist
ClearRE@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2149
Fax: 530.550.9218
Legal

Helge Hukari
Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
helge.hukari@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.5900

Sales: Products & Solutions

Phone: 530.550.2525
sales@clearcapital.com
Customer Care

(If you are a current customer, please log into your account for your customer care team’s specific contact information.)

Kevin Demm
Manager, Customer Accounts
customer@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2520
Fax: 800.684.4271

Mike Frost
Manager, Customer Accounts
cust.mf@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2530
Fax: 888.548.6599

Mike Hanlon
Manager, Customer Development
cust.mh@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2130
Fax: 800.680.3787

Heather Shick
Manager, Customer Accounts
cust.hs@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2570
Fax: 877.775.1025

Luke Frederick
Executive Vice President, Customer Experience
luke.frederick@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2552
Accounting

Tom Connell
Controller
tom.connell@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2556

Appraiser/Broker Payments
payments@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2103
Fax: 530.550.5977
Careers

Sarah Lambert
Vice President, Human Resources
sarah.lambert@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2590

Brice Benefiel
Manager, Recruiting Services
brice.benefiel@clearcapital.com
Phone: 530.550.2500 x2647

jobs@clearcapital.com