Contact Information

  1. Clear Capital® Corporate Headquarters
    1. ClearCapital.com, Inc.
      10875 Pioneer Trail
      Truckee, CA 96161
      Phone: 530.550.2500
      Fax: 530.550.9218

      Bloomberg Ticker: CLCA

    2.  

  2. Appraiser Support
    For all Appraiser issues and inquiries

    Appraisals
    appraisers@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2120
    Fax: 530.550.5971

    Value Reconciliations
    recons@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2112
    Fax: 530.550.5971

  3. Broker & Agent Support
    For Broker and Agent issues and inquiries

    support@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.582.5011
    Fax: 800.607.3471

  4. Customer Care
    (If you are a current customer, please log into your account for your customer care team's specific contact information.)

    Brian Durbin
    Manager, Customer Accounts
    customer@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2570
    Fax: 877.775.1025

    Kevin Demm
    Manager, Customer Accounts
    customer@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2520
    Fax: 800.684.4271

    Mike Frost
    Manager, Customer Accounts
    customer@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2530
    Fax: 888.548.6599

    Mike Hanlon
    Manager, Customer Development
    customer@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2130
    Fax: 800.680.3787

    Luke Frederick
    Executive Vice President, Operations
    luke.frederick@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2552

  1. Clear Capital® Offices
    1. ClearCapital.com, Inc.
      1410 Rocky Ridge Road
      Suite 180
      Roseville, CA 95661

  2. Sales: Products & Solutions

    Jim Smith
    Senior Vice President, National Customer Development
    jim.smith@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2522

    Rich Kuegler
    Director, Customer Development
    rich.kuegler@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2135

    Scott Bares
    Director, Customer Development
    scott.bares@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2512

    Dave Newell
    Manager of Customer Development
    david.newell@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2518

  3. Accounting

    Tom Connell
    Controller
    tom.connell@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2556

    Appraiser/Broker Payments
    payments@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2103
    Fax: 530.550.5977

  4. Careers

    Sarah Lambert
    Vice President, Human Resources
    sarah.lambert@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2590

    Brice Benefiel
    Manager, Recruiting Services
    brice.benefiel@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.2500 x2647

  5. Legal

    Helge Hukari
    Chief Administrative Officer and General Counsel
    helge.hukari@clearcapital.com
    Phone: 530.550.5900